Oscar Wilde - Short Stories

Oscar Wilde – Short Stories

Welcome to the enchanting world of Oscar Wilde’s timeless tales, now available in the captivating digital audiobook version of “Oscar Wilde – Short Stories”! Immerse yourself in the genius of Wilde’s storytelling as you explore three beloved classics: “The Canterville Ghost,” “The Fisherman and His Soul,” and “The Devoted Friend.”

Step into the realms of whimsy, wit, and wisdom with “The Canterville Ghost,” a delightful blend of humor and the supernatural. Follow the misadventures of an American family as they encounter the stubbornly persistent ghost of Sir Simon, revealing unexpected twists and heartwarming moments along the way.

Venture into the mystical journey of “The Fisherman and His Soul,” a poignant allegory exploring the conflict between the spiritual and the material. Join a young fisherman as he sacrifices everything for love, encountering mermaids, temptation, and the ultimate pursuit of true freedom.

Delve into the thought-provoking fable of “The Devoted Friend,” a tale that explores the dynamics of friendship, kindness, and selflessness. Witness the evolving relationship between a selfless linnet and a materialistic water-rat, unraveling profound lessons about the true nature of generosity.

The Canterville Ghost
Chapters 1 to 3 David Barnes
Chapters 4 to 5 David Barnes
Chapters 6 to 7 David Barnes

The Fisherman and his Soul

The Fisherman and his Soul (Part 1) Gregg Margarite (1957-2012)

The Fisherman and his Soul (Part 2) Gregg Margarite (1957-2012)

The Devoted Friend by Oscar Wilde Oscar Wilde Etext Jaanu

Select Your Favorite Store