George Frideric Handel

Are you ready to embark on a musical journey that transcends time and weaves through the dramatic tapestry of nature’s fury? Introducing the digital audiobook “George Frideric Handel – Thunderstorms, Music, and Biography” — a unique and immersive experience that combines the sublime beauty of Handel’s compositions with the powerful ambiance of thunderstorms.

What Awaits You in This Audiobook?

Exquisite Baroque Music:

CONCERTO a due cori No. 1 in B-flat Major – HWV 332 by The London Baroque Orchestra

CONCERTO a due cori No. 2 in F Major – HWV 333 by The London Baroque Orchestra

CONCERTO a due cori No. 3 in F Major – HWV 334

Suite in G minor, HWV 432

Concerto Grosso in G major, HWV 314

Immersive Soundscape:

Each concerto and suite is accompanied by the natural sound of thunderstorms, enhancing the emotional and sensory experience. Feel the dramatic crescendos and calming lulls of the music as they intertwine with the rolling thunder and gentle rain.

Captivating Biography:

Dive deep into the life and legacy of George Frideric Handel. Explore the stories behind his renowned oratorios and discover the inspirations that fueled his creative genius. Learn how his music came to define the Baroque era and continues to enchant listeners centuries later.

Select Your Favorite Store
(Don’t See Your Favorite Store? Let Us Know)