Science Fiction Audiobooks
The Invisible Man

The Invisible Man is a science fiction novel by H. G. Wells. Originally serialized in Pearson’s Weekly in 1897, it was published as a novel the same year. The Invisible Man to whom the title refers is Griffin, a scientist who has devoted himself to research into optics and who invents a way to change a body’s refractive index to that of air so that it neither absorbs nor reflects light.

Track List
Act1 = Chapters 01-02
Act2 = Chapters 03-04
Act3 = Chapters 05-07
Act4 = Chapters 08-10
Act5 = Chapters 11-12
Act6 = Chapters 13-14
Act7 = Chapters 15-17
Act8 = Chapters 18-19
Act9 = Chapter 20
Act10 = Chapters 21-22
Act11 = Chapter 23
Act12 = Chapters 24-26
Act13 = Chapters 27-28

Select Your Favorite Store